Enjoy!

Today, a friend of mine shared the most awesome post on my Facebook. At first I wasn’t so sure about it because it was just a cover from another band, but I do like the band. The song towards the middle got better and better. 

Anthem Lights is a boy band and they do covers of different songs. I knew they were going to do a cover for “Let it Go” but I didn’t think it would have made any difference in what I thought would happen. My friend put this on my wall and told me I had to listen to the entire thing, I figured maybe the song just had the original singer in it. Well, I definitely don’t want to spoil because I want people to listen to it. However, I will mention at 2:30 in the song it got better extremely better. So much better that i would have that song play regularly throughout a day, so here I stand or am to let you listen to the one and only: Let it Go by Anthem Lights (clapping) 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOGPVS88HIY

 

Leave a comment